Jeez-US, Budd-HA, Nostra-DAMN-US, All-AH & ME

A great poem by someone that really speaks to me:

ON THE ROCKS

I broke up with Jeez-US at 15 because he wrote me a nasty letter.

Budd-HA was too serene, so I broke it off with him at 30.

At 40, I had to break it off with Nostra-DAMN-US because, like all men, he was wrong.

We got back together, but then he broke it off with me because, quite frankly, I was too unpredictable.

I met All-AH on the streets of Philadelphia at 50, but realized he was just a hipster koala pretending to be a cool allah.

koala3

View original post

Leave a Reply

