Is Terrorism a Joke?

Don’t think that I think terrorism is a joke.

That’s the farthest thing from the truth.

I am in fact hyper-vigilant for all of our sakes.

Errorist!

Errorist!

I eyeball every neighbor,

I suspect every co-worker,

I analyze accents for clues to true origins,

I check in the car,

In the guest house,

In the pantry,

In the closet,

Even under the bed.

One never can be too sure.

One thought on “Is Terrorism a Joke?

  1. Pingback: Jeffster Awards #29 | Deconstructing Myths

Leave a Reply

