2 thoughts on “Rumi Sez:

  1. Don’t know what more one can say…after reading something like that! These words are so insanely true, moving and inspiring. People can spend a lifetime and never understand it. Those who will, may write several thesis but never be able to articulate what Rumi did so simply in one sentence. Thank you so much for sharing.

  2. I couldn’t have said it better myself! I’ve been trying to think of how for years. All my expansions of the concept seem to reduce it. I love your enlargement of the subject. Your insight is crucial to this human rat-race in my mind my friend.

Leave a Reply

