3 thoughts on “Communication

    • Thank you so much! How can I quantify the appreciation I have for your opinion of my writing? I can’t; to be given kudos by someone who I feel is as insightful and articulate as yourself is priceless. I’m going to make a point of doing this right. That will mean some tough decisions. It will probably take me some time, but I am on it.

      Thanks again, and right back at ya!

      • Dear Impartial Juror, you are full of graciousness, kindness and humility. I like other readers find your posts and poems discerning, penetrating and insightful. This is just a small way to show we appreciate. Please do not feel pressured at all in taking time to complete the rules. I know they are time tasking, Please take your time, there is no hurry.

Leave a Reply

